Admin

Staff List

List By Name

Last Name First Name Voice Mail Email Address Department
Adler Esther   esther.adler@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Aubin Nancy  982-7847 nancy.aubin@jeffco.k12.co.us   3rd Grade 
Boyd Tammy 616.550.7210 tammy.boyd@jeffco.k12.co.us   Area Nurse
Campbell Renee 982-9290 renee.campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us OT
Chambers Chris 982-5135 chris.chambers@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Coates Deborah 982-2954 deborah.coates@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Ed
Coffey Valerie 982-7390  valerie.coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten
Creel Justine 982-8015 justine.creel@jeffco.k12.co.us Instructional Coach
Davis Erin 982-2975 erin.davis@jeffco.k12.co.us Enrollment Secretary
Duquette Karen 982-2752 karen.duquette@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade
Gardner Jackie 982-2990 jackie.gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us SED/ASD
Grant Annette
 annette.grant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool Teacher
Grawe Joan 982-2948 joan.grawe@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade
Hackett Colie   nicole.hackett@jeffco.k12.co.us Psychologist
Harrison Lori 982-3386 lori.harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade
Harrod Pat   patrick.harrod@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Hatch Lisa 982-2970 lisa.hatch@jeffco.k12.co.us Cafeteria
Hauck Cayla 982-2990 cayla.hauck@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade
Hill Nicole   982-2975 nilhill@jeffco.k12.co.us Recess Para
Hoefner Marcella
marcella.hoefner@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten
Huff Jason 982-7401 jason.huff@jeffco.k12.co.us Facility Manager
Jackson Kimberly 982-2975 kimberly.jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us Financial Secretary
Konyndyk Shannon   shannon.konyndyk@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Para
McGuire Dave  982-2851 dwmcguir@jeffco.k12.co.us  5th Grade 
Malcolm Heather 982-5459 hmalcolm@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Worker
Munro Kelly   kelly.munro@jeffco.k12.co.us Art Teacher
Olsen Chris   christine.olsen@jeffco.k12.co.us Health Aide
Proctor Kristen 982-2975 kristen.proctor@jeffco.k12.co.us Office Para
Shall Samantha
samantha.shall@jeffco.k12.co.us Music Teacher
Snowden Kristin   kristin.snowden@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th Grade
Trujillo Briana   briana.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade
Weber Tracy 982-2975 tracy.weber@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Weedman Jonathan 982-9388 jonathan.weedman@jeffco.k12.co.us   Instrumental Music
Wehr Liz 982-5261 elizabeth.wehr@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Emotional Specialist
Westwood Wendy 982-2977 wendy.westwood@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade
Witherell Charity 982-7279 charity.witherell@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th Grade
Woodland Wendy 982-0113 wendy.woodland@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.