Admin

Staff List

List By Name

Last Name First Name Voice Mail Email Address Department
Adler Esther   esther.adler@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Alford Rachael  982-9389  rachael.alford@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th grade
Aubin Nancy  982-7847 nancy.aubin@jeffco.k12.co.us   3rd Grade 
Bay Jami 982-2940 jami.bay@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade
Bradley Courtney 982-2963 courtney.bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade
Casados Lindy  982-1063 lindy.casado@jeffco.k12.co.us Music
Campbell Renee 982-9290 renee.campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us OT
Chambers Chris 982-5135 chris.chambers@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Coates Deborah 982-2954 deborah.coates@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Ed
Coffey Valerie 982-7390  valerie.coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten
Creel Justine 982-8015 justine.creel@jeffco.k12.co.us Instructional Coach
Duquette Karen 982-2752 karen.duquette@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade
Gardner Jackie 982-2990 jackie.gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us SED/ASD
Gottsch Allison 982-9141 agottsch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language
Grawe Joan 982-2948 joan.grawe@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade
Hainzinger Callie    callie.hainzinger@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Harrison Lori 982-3386 lori.harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade
Hatch Lisa 982-2970 lisa.hatch@jeffco.k12.co.us Cafeteria
Hauck Cayla 982-2990 cayla.hauck@jeffco.k12.co.us Preschool
Hill Nicole    nilhill@jeffco.k12.co.us Attendance/Library Aide
Hoy Ann 
ahanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade
Huff Jason 982-7401 jason.huff@jeffco.k12.co.us Facility Manager
Kish Brooke
brooke.kish@jeffco.k12.co.us Psychologist
McGuire Dave  982-2851 dwmcguir@jeffco.k12.co.us  5th Grade 
Malcolm Heather 982-5459 hmalcolm@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Worker
Olsen Chris   christine.olsen@jeffco.k12.co.us Health Aide
Otero Renee 982-4029 rotero@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Ed
Wagner Holly 982-2982 holly.wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us Digital Teacher Librarian
Weber Tracy
tracy.weber@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Weedman Jonathan 982-9388 jonathan.weedman@jeffco.k12.co.us   Instr Music
Wehr Liz 982-5261 elizabeth.wehr@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Emotional Specialist
Westwood Wendy   wendy.westwood@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade
Wisniewski Michael 982-5167 michael.wisniewski@jeffco.k12.co.us Art
Witherell Charity 982-7279 charity.witherell@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th Grade
Woodland Wendy 982-0113 wendy.woodland@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.