Admin

Staff List

List By Name

Last Name First Name Voice Mail Email Address Department
Adler Esther   esther.adler@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Alford Rachael  982-9389  rachael.alford@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th grade
Aubin Nancy  982-7847 naubin@jeffco.k12.co.us   3rd Grade 
Bay Jami 982-2940 jbay@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade
Bradley Courtney 982-2963 ckanebra@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th Grade
Casados Lindy  982-1063 lpcasado@jeffco.k12.co.us Music
Chambers Chris 982-5135 chachamb@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Coates Deborah 982-2954 dcoates@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Ed
Coffey Valerie 982-7390  valerie.coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten
Creel Justine 982-8015 jcreel@jeffco.k12.co.us Instructional Coach
Duquette Karen 982-2752 kduquett@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade
Eiseman Megan   megan.buehler@jeffco.k12.co.us ASD/SED
Gardner Jackie 982-2990 jackie.gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us SED
Gottsch Allison 982-9141 agottsch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language
Grawe Joan 982-2948 jgrawe@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade
Hatch Lisa  982-2970 lisa.hatch@jeffco.k12.co.us Cafeteria
Hill Nicole    nilhill@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Aide
Harrison    Lori 982-3386  laharris@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade
Heidenfelder Steve 982-5166 sheidenf@jeffco.k12.co.us PE
Hoy Ann 
ahanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade
Lyons Sarah    slyons@jeffco.k12.co.us  Para 
McGuire Dave  982-2851 dwmcguir@jeffco.k12.co.us  5th Grade 
Malcolm Heather 982-5459 hmalcolm@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Worker
Otero Renee  982-4029 rotero@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Ed
Slatton Rachel  982-2973 rslatton@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten
 Stotts Lisa 982-2864 lisa.stotts@jeffco.k12.co.us  Psychologist
Thomas Mitch 982-2969 mitchel.thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us Facilities Manager
Trujillo Briana  982-2961 briana.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade
Wagner Holly 982-2982 holly.wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us Digital Teacher Librarian
Weber Tracy
tlweber@jeffco.k12.co.us Para
Weedman Jonathan 982-9388 jonathan.weedman@jeffco.k12.co.us   Instr Music
Wisniewski Michael 982-5167 mwisniew@jeffco.k12.co.us Art
Woodland Wendy 982-0113 wwoodlan@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.