Admin

Special Ed & Social Support

Special Education Related Services

   Website  Phone  Email
 Deborah Coates,
 Learning Specialist
 Coates  303-982-2954   deborah.coates@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Marie Hughes,
 Learning Specialist
 Hughes    marie.hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jackie Garder,
 SED Teacher
   303-982-2990  jackie.gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Megan Buehler,
 ASD Teacher
     megan.buehler@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Allison Gottsch,
 Speech / Language
 Gottsch  303-982-9141  allison.gottsch@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Emotional Support

   Website  Phone  Email
 Heather Malcolm,
 Social Worker
 Malcolm  303-982-5459  heather.malcolm@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Lisa Stotts,
 School Psychologist
   303-982-2864  lisa.stotts@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Liz Wehr,
 Area Social Emotional
 Learning Specialist
 Wehr    elizabeth.wehr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.